Title Committee Description Committee Chair Members

Appointed Professional Advisory Council

Andrea Holm, APAC liaison
Campus Recreation Advisory Board Committee
Katie Franks & Jenny Kuzmic, Co-Chairs

Campus Emergency Response Team

Richard Salazar & Diane Jensen, Co-Chairs
Childcare RFI Review Committee
Katie Franks & Kim Rogan, Co-Chairs
Communications & Marketing
Jeff Jones & Diane Jensen, Co-Chairs
Grace Aranda, Connie Lorenz
Crossroads Conference 2017


Annual Conference hosted by the UA Classified Staff Council

Janet Gurton, Chair; Sylvia Ibarra, Co-Chair
All CSC Members

Commission on the Status of Women

Amy Miller & Gloria Klinicki, Co-Chairs
Emergency Employee Fund
Christina Rocha
Emily Krauz Staff Endowment Fund
Janet Gurton
CSC Executive Board
Employee Recognition/ On Our Own Time
Christina Rocha & Grace Aranda, Co-Chairs
Jeff Jones, Trudy Morrow
Faculty Senate
Amy Miller & Kim Rogan, Co-Chairs
Human Resources
Josie Kelly
Legislative Advocats
Diane Jensen
Membership Liaisons
Angie Toledo & Jeff Jones, Co-Chairs
All CSC Members
Naming Committee
Christina Rocha
Parking and Transportation Services Advisory Board Committee
Richard Salazar & Grace Aranda, Co-Chairs
President's Cabinet
Christina Rocha
Programming Committee
Angie Toledo & Katie Franks, Co-Chairs
Sylvia Ibarra

Strategic Planning Budget Advisory Committee

Christina Rocha & Diane Jensen, Co-Chairs
Staff Appreciation Event
Gloria Klinicki
All CSC Members
Stuff the Cat Tran
Christina Rocha
Tri-University Classified Staff Executive Board
Christina Rocha
CSC Executive Board
UA Retiree Association
Angie Toledo
University Hearing Board
Richard Salazar & Gloria Klinicki, Co-Chairs